Beck is back

Beck Blue Moon

Yes, Beck is back.
His last release was well announced since two years…and just because of this…long awaited.
Finally, the first cut Blue Moon from the forthcoming album Morning Phases – scheduled out on February, 25 – is out to be listened from all his fans and not only.

Additionally, a few days ago a teaser about his new album was surfing in the web and I’ve stumbled upon it with no idea of what waiting for. A few things could be get from this short teaser, enough to understand that all this time spent in production seems to be well done. That’s why yesterday, when listening to Blue Moon, everything came up with more clarity to my mind and I decided to don’t publish anything on this except that I’m completely in line with the project. I took my time and now I want to share with you that…

From your Undercover Agent